Always Online

If your phone was turned off or unavailable, you will receive an SMS message with the number of the caller. “Always online!” consists of two parts: “Be informed!” And “I'm online!”.

Always online!

If your phone was turned off or unavailable, you will receive an SMS message with a list of missed calls with indication of the number, the number of calls, the date and time of the last call.

At the same time, the service will notify subscribers calling you by sending them an informational SMS message that your phone is already online and they can call you back.

By activating the “I am online!” service, you can block the notification of callers that your phone is already on the network and they can call you back. At the same time you will be receiving a list of missed calls.

Activation

  • Call 067409501
  • Send SMS with the text 09501 to the number 0674
  • Dial the command *110*501# 
  • Call 067409401 
  • Send SMS with the text 09401 to the number 0674
  • Dial the command *110*401# 

Deactivation

  • Call 067409500
  • Send SMS with the text 09500 to the number 0674
  • Dial the  command *110*500# 
  • Call 067409400 
  • Send SMS with the text 09400 to the number 0674
  • Dial the command *110*400#

The service is provided free.

When activating the “Be informed!” and the “I am online!” if the subscriber is unavailable Call forwarding is automatically set to +37491000603 number, which is a mandatory requirement for services operation.

The service will not work if the “Calling Line Identification Presentation” service is activated for the person calling you. And also, if instead of call forwarding via “unavailable” condition, you have set absolute call forwarding or some other (for example, when the “Voice Mail” service is activated).

SMS messages are stored for 72 hours, when the storage period expires, undelivered SMS messages are deleted.

“Always online!” service correct operation in international roaming is not guaranteed. Before activating the “International Roaming” service, it is recommended to deactivate the “Always online!” service.